Wolverines News · Board of Education Recognition Month

We would like to thank and recognize our Godwin Heights Public Schools Board Members for their hard work and dedication to our district!

Allen E. Johnston – President

Lee Ann Platschorre – Vice President

Jan Allen – Secretary

Kenneth Hornecker – Treasurer

Richard Hamilton – Trustee

David Drake – Trustee

David Rodriguez – Trustee